I *HATE* cars!
2004-10-27 08:53 amTook the Honda in Friday because the transmission was acting up. They put some fluid in it and ran some tests. Now it seems to be losing fluid ... somewhere. I didn't see the usual red puddle; it's either leaking mostly when it's running, or it's getting burned up somehow. Either way, not good.
Only thing worse than owning a car is trying to live without one in California.
Only thing worse than owning a car is trying to live without one in California.